Digital Advisory Board…

27 Apr, 2016

>Back to Digital Media and Advocacy Summit

2017 Digital Media and Advocacy Summit Advisory Committee

The Public Affairs Council would like to thank the following individuals for volunteering their time, insight and support in helping assist in the planning of the Summit:

Dan Horowitz
Director of Advocacy and Government 
Eric Gilbertsen
EVP of Digital Strategy 
Caitlin Donahue
Senior Vice President 
Curley Company
Belen Mendoza
Vice President of Campaign Management
Sarah Rand
Vice President of Digital Communications
National Retail Federation
Peter Ludgin
Vice President
Audience Partners
Jamie Carracher
Senior Director of Digital Engagement
America's Health Insurance Plans
Anna Luke 
Dep. Dir. of Community & Online Engagement
American Wind Energy Association
Vanessa Kermick
Grassroots Coordinator
Air Line Pilots Association, International
Matt Fitting
Advocacy and Engagement Specialist 
American Nurses Association
Ashley Mancheni
The Mancheni Agency
Matthew Wright
Advocacy & Outreach Director
Children's Hospital Association
Shana Glickfield
Beekeeper Group
Izzy Santa
Director of  Policy Communications
Consumer Technology Association
Bryan Fratkin
Founder & CEO
Whistle Stop Digital
Rachel Hicks
Director of Communication
American Beverage Association
Philippa Levenburg
Senior Director, Digital Communications and Advertising 
Story Partners, LLC
Avelyn Austin
Vice President, Business Development
Reshma Mehta
Senior Advisor 
Justin Beland
Director, Health Practice
HCM Strategies
Adoja Adofo
Director of Communications
Better Medical Alliance
Graeme Byrd

Adoja Adofo
Director of Communications
Better Medical Alliance


If you would like more information about the Digital Advisory Board or if you would like to join, please contact Nick DeSarno, manager of the digital and communications practice.