Senior Management Team

01 Oct, 2017

Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

Doug-Pinkham-headshot

President
Doug Pinkham
202.787.5964
dpinkham@pac.org

Vice President
Vacant

caryn-seligman - cropped

Senior Director
Caryn Seligman
202.787.5966
cseligman@pac.org

reggie_nance

Senior Director, Finance and Administration
Reggie Nance
202.787.5959
rnance@pac.org

rikki_amos_2014-2

Director, U.S. Public Affairs Practice
Rikki Amos
202.787.5973
ramos@pac.org

View More: http://cedricterrell.pass.us/asid

Director, Marketing and Communications
Laura Horsley, CAE
202.787.5963
lhorsley@pac.org

andras

Managing Director, European Office
András Baneth
(+32) 496.20.14.16 
abaneth@pac.org

rayla_everhart_square

Rayla Everhart
Coordinator, Database & Administrative Services
202.787.5950 | email

Contact Us

U.S. office:
Contact | Directions | Map
Public Affairs Council
2121 K St. N.W., Suite 900
Washington, DC 20037
(+1) 202.787.5950
pac@pac.org

European office:
Contact | Directions | Map
Public Affairs Council
Square Ambiorix 10
1000 Brussels
europe@pac.org